CONTACT
CONTACT

Director General

Razvan Radu

Telefon

0721 247 987

E-Mail

razvan.radu@alconst.ro

Productie și Asamblare

Fabrica Alconst Design

Medgidia, Strada Constantei Nr. 3

Telefon & Fax

0726 198 893

E-Mail

office@alconst.ro

Director Vânzări

Gabriel Pascu

Telefon

0744 555 223

E-Mail

gabriel.pascu@alconst.ro

Vânzări Directe

Bogdan Mogosanu

Showroom Alconst Design

Bld. Alexandru Lăpușneanu 157, Bl. LT1, Constanța

Telefon

0735 154 345

E-Mail

bogdan.mogosanu@alconst.ro

Vânzări Directe

Claudia Chivu

Showroom Alconst Design

Bld. Alexandru Lăpușneanu 157, Bl. LT1, Constanța

Telefon

0726 198 893

E-Mail

claudia.chivu@alconst.ro

Vânzări Directe

Georgiana Hazu

Showroom Alconst Design

Bld. Alexandru Lăpușneanu 157, Bl. LT1, Constanța

Telefon

0724 528 888

E-Mail

georgiana.hazu@alconst.ro

Vânzări Dealer

Ionut Dumitru

Showroom Alconst Design

Bld. Alexandru Lăpușneanu 157, Bl. LT1, Constanța

Telefon

0799 980 839

E-Mail

ionut.dumitru@alconst.ro

Vânzări Dealer

Angela Damian

Showroom Alconst Design

Bld. Alexandru Lăpușneanu 157, Bl. LT1, Constanța

Telefon

0725 585 850

E-Mail

angela.damian@alconst.ro

Formular de contact